Warwickshire Women's Bowling Association Matches 2019

Fixtures and Events for the 2019 Season are as follows:

(Unless otherwise stated Games will start at 1.30pm)

Date
Fixture
Venue
Time 
Notes
Thursday April 25 SVP Gala Warwick Boat Club     
Thursday May 16 Wiltshire Bidford BC    
Thursday May 23 Northamptonshire (MEL) Stoke BC    
Tuesday May 28 Derbyshire  Jaguar BC    
Thursday May 30 Gloucestershire Cotswold BC - to be confirmed   Mixed Match with County Men
Saturday June 1 Johns Trophy v Dorset Chippenham BC   Coach
Tuesday June 4 WCBA Norgren BC    
Tuesday June 11 Cambridgeshire (MEL)

Littleport BC

   Coach
Tuesday June 18 Nottinghamshire Solihull Municipal BC    
Saturday June 22 Johns Trophy v Wiltshire Stratford BC    
Sunday June 23 Walker Cup v Devon Portishead BC  Round 1 Coach
Wednesday June 26 Leicestershire (MEL) Hinckley BC    
Wednesday July 3 Gloucestershire (MEL) Pineholt BC    
Saturday July 6 Johns Trophy v Gloucestershire Away    
Wednesday July 10 Worcestershire Wellesbourne BC    
Saturday July 13 Johns Trophy Quarter Finals Neutral Green    
Sunday July 14 Walker Cup Regional Finals Neutral Green    
Tuesday July 16 Somerset Burnham on Sea BC   Coach
Wednesday July 17 Herefordshire RLS BC    
Sunday July 21 WBA v Southam Celebration  Southam BC 2.00 pm  
Tuesday July 23 Oxfordshire (MEL) Lillington BC    
Wednesday July 24 Berkshire Shrivenham    Coach
Saturday July 27 County Finals Day Southam BC 9.30 am  
Sunday July 28 Top Club Final & Finals Overflow Southam BC 10.00 am  
Tuesday July 30 Pen-Y-Glyn Gilwern BC - to be confirmed    Coach 
Saturday August 3 Johns Trophy Semi and Finals  Royal Leamington Spa BC    
Sunday August 18 Walker Cup Semi and Finals Royal Leamington Spa BC    
Wednesday August 21 President's Day Southam BC    
Thursday August 22 Bedfordshire Rugby Ladies BC    
Sunday August 25 WBA v Warwickshire VPs Wellesbourne BC  2.00 pm Mixed Match with County Men
Monday September 2 Solihull Municipal President's Invitation Solihull Municipal BC   6 Mixed Rinks
Tuesday September 3 Buckinghamshire Away    
Thursday September 5 WBA v Studley Entaco  70th Anniversary 2.00 pm 6 Mixed Rinks
Tuesday September 10 Warwick Boat Club Invitation Warwick Boat Club    Officers' Invitation (4 Triples)
Wednesday Sept 11 v Southam BC Southam BC    
Friday December 6 v WWIBA – Christmas Match Rugby Thornfield IBC 1.30 pm WWBA Match