Events under 'Bowls England'
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

BE Youth Academy Weekend

Sat. 25 May, 2019 9:30 am - Sun. 26 May, 2019 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Junior International Trials

Mon. 27 May, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Squad Day

Bowls England Senior Squad Day
Sun. 2 Jun, 2019
This event does not repeat

Senior British Isles Series

Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 9:30 am - Sat. 15 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior International Series

Sun. 16 Jun, 2019 9:30 am - Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior International Squad Day

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Internationals

Sat. 20 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - Sun. 21 Jul, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Championships

Sat. 3 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - Sun. 1 Sep, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

National Top Club Finals

Sat. 14 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior International Trials

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019
This event does not repeat

Youth Academy Selection

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bowls England Ladies Dinner

Sat. 23 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar