Warwickshire Women's Bowling Association Matches 2022

Fixtures and Events for the 2022 Season are as follows:
(Unless otherwise stated Games will start at 1.30pm)

Date
Fixture
Venue
Time 
Notes
Sunday April 24 Johns Trophy Coaching Lillington 9.30am  
Friday April 29 SVP Gala Lillington 1.30pm  
 May 01 Youth Academy   Lillington B.C  9.30am  
Saturday May 07 Johns Match Practice  Sherwood Park B.C 9.30am  
Saturday May 21 Johns Match Practice Snitterfield B.C 9.30am  
Wednesday May 25 Derbyshire (4 Rinks) Warwick Boat Club 1.30pm  
Thursday May 26 Northamptonshire (MEL) Southam B.C. 1.30pm  
Tuesday May 31 Wiltshire Highworth B.C. 1.30pm  
Wednesday June 1 Gloucestershire Victory B.C. Stroud 1.30pm Mixed Match with County Men
Thursday June 2 Queen's Jubilee      
 Friday June 3  Queen's Jubilee Celebrations Stratford B.C.  1.30pm  
 Thursday June 9  Bedfordshire Stoke B.C.    
Sunday June 12 Skills Training Day Stratford B.C.  9.30am  
Tuesday June 14 Cambridgeshire (MEL) Nuneaton B.C. 1.30pm  
Thursday June 16 WCBA Grange B.C. 1.30pm  
Saturday June 18 Johns Trophy v Devon Olveston B.C. 1.30pm  Coach
Sunday June 19 Bidford on Avon Centenary Bidford on Avon 2.00pm  Mixed with County Men
Sunday June 19 Amy Rose v Gloucestershire Bishops Cleeve 11.00am Under 31s
 Sunday June 19  Youth Academy  Lillington B.C.  9.30  
Tuesday June 21 Nottinghamshire East Bridgford B.C. 1.30pm  
Sunday June 26 Walker Cup v Wiltshire Faringdon B.C. 1.30pm  
Wednesday June 29 Leicestershire (MEL) Kirby Muxloe B.C. 1.30pm  
Sunday July 3 Amy Rose Bowl TBA    Regional Finals
 Sunday July 3  Youth Academy  Lillington B.C.  9.30am  
Wednesday July 6 Gloucestershire (MEL) Barnwood B.C. 1.30pm  
Saturday July 9 Johns Trophy v Dorset   1.30pm  2nd Round
Sunday July 10 Walker Cup (play by Date) Dorset 1.30pm  
Wednesday July 13 Worcestershire Broadway B.C. 1.30pm  
Sunday July 17 Walker Cup Regional Finals TBA    
Tuesday July 19 Somerset Mark Moore B.C. 1.30pm Coach
Wednesday July 20 Herefordshire Lillington B.C. 1.30pm  
Saturday July 23 Johns Trophy TBA   Quarter Final
Monday July 25 Berkshire Island Bohemian 1.30pm Coach
Tuesday July 26 Oxfordshire (MEL) Stratford B.C. 1.30pm  
Friday July 29-Monday August 6 Commonwealth Games RLS    
 Sunday August 7 Youth Academy Lillington B.C.  9.30am  
Monday August 8 Solihull Municipal Invitation Solihull Municipal 1.30pm  
Thursday August 11 Corley 60th Anniversary Celebration (Mixed with County Men Corley B.C. 1.30pm  
 Saturday August 13  County Finals Day  Stratford B.C. 9.30am   
 Sunday August 14  Top Club Final & Finals Overflow  Stratford B.C. 9.30am  
 Tuesday August 16  Leicestershire  Kingscroft B.C. 1.30pm  
         
 Thursday August 25-Sunday September 11  National Championships  RLS    
 Monday August 22  Buckinghamshire  Snitterfield B.C.  1.30pm  
 Wednesday August 24  Warwick Boat Club (Inv)  Warwick Boat Club B.C  1.30pm  
 Saturday August 27  Amy Rose Bowl Finals  RLS    
 Saturday August 27  Johns Trophy Trial Nuneaton B.C.  9.30am  
 Sunday August 28  Johns Trophy Finals  RLS    
 Sunday September 11  Walker Cup Finals  RLS    
 Tuesday September 13  Presidents Day  Stratford B.C.    
 Saturday 17-Sunday18 September  National Top Club Finals  RLS