Warwickshire Women's Bowling Association Matches 2021

Fixtures and Events for the 2021 Season are as follows:

(Unless otherwise stated Games will start at 1.30pm)

Date
Fixture
Venue
Time 
Notes
Sunday April 25 Johns Trophy Coaching Lillington  TBA  
Friday April 30 SVP Gala Stratford BC  1.30pm  
Wednesday May 26 Grange 75th Anniversary Grange BC  2.00pm Mixed Match with County Men
Thuesday June 10 Bedfordshire Maulden BC 1.30pm  
Saturday June 13 Johns Trophy v WWBA  Snitterfield  10.00am  
Thursday June 17 WCBA Welford BC  1.30pm  
Saturday June 19 BDWBA 30th Anniversary Sherwood Park BC  1.30pm  
Sunday June 27 Walker Cup v Gloucestershire Lillington  Round 1  
Wednesday June 30 Leicestershire (MEL) Nuneaton BC  1.30pm  
Wednesday July 7 Gloucestershire (MEL) Stoke BC  1.30pm  
Saturday July 10 Johns Trophy v Worcestershire Chipping Campden  12.30pm  
Sunday July 11 Wolvey Centenary Wolvey BC  2.00pm Mixed Match with County Men
Saturday July 17 Johns Trophy Regional Finals TBA  9.30am  
Sunday July 18 Amy Rose Regional Finals Welford BC    
Tuesday July 20 Somerset Jaguar BC  1.30pm  
Wednesday July 21 Herefordshire Brimfield & Little Hereford BC  1.30pm  
Saturday July 24 Johns Trophy - Last 16 TBA    
Tuesday July 27 Oxfordshire (MEL) City & County BC  1.30pm  
Saturday July 31

County Finals Day

(inc Mixed Pairs)

Stratford BC 9.30 am  
Sunday August 1 

Top Club Final  and

Finals Overflow

Stratford BC 10.00 am  
Tuesday August 3 Leicestershire Snitterfield BC 1.30pm  
Thursday August 5 President's Day Warwick Boat Club 1.30pm  
Saturday August 7  Johns Trophy Quarter Finals TBA    
Tuesday August 10 Northamptonshire (MEL) Wellingborough 1.30pm  
Thursday August 12 Gloucestershire  Stratford 1.30pm Mixed Match with County Men
Sunday August 29 Johns Trophy Trial TBA    
Monday September 6

Solihull Municipal 50th Anniversary 

Solihull Municipal BC   Mixed Match with County Men
Tuesday September 7 Warwick Boat Club Invitation Warwick Boat Club  1.30pm  4 Triples
Thursday September 9 Buckinghamshire Waddesdon BC 1.30pm  
 Sunday September 12  Johns Trophy Semi & Final  RLS    
Wednesday September 15 County Tour  Kingussie,Scotland