×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.

Stoke BC


Occupation Road
off Church Lane
Coventry
CV2 4AB
Coventry
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Selection

Tue. 9 Apr, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Selection 2

Tue. 14 May, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Northamptonshire MEL

Thu. 23 May, 2019 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Selection 3

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Selection 4

Tue. 2 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Stoke Gala

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Selection 5

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

MEL AGM

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Past Events

Officers Meeting

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

MEL Meeting

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Search Calendar