Print

Royal Leamington Spa BC

Victoria Park
Royal Leamington Spa
CV31 3PT
Royal Leamington Spa
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Walker Cup Finals

Sun. 16 Aug, 2020

Amy Rose

Sat. 29 Aug, 2020 9:30 am - Sun. 30 Aug, 2020 5:30 pm

Tony Allcock Trophy Finals

Sat. 29 Aug, 2020 9:30 pm - Mon. 31 Aug, 2020 5:30 am

National Top Club Finals

Sun. 30 Aug, 2020 9:30 am - Mon. 31 Aug, 2020 5:30 pm

Council Meeting

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

WBA Men's AGM

Sat. 7 Nov, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Ladies AGM

Mon. 16 Nov, 2020 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Past Events

Council Meeting

Mon. 23 Mar, 2020 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Champion of Champions

Sat. 2 May, 2020 10:00 am - Sun. 3 May, 2020 4:00 pm

Champion of Champions

Sun. 3 May, 2020 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

2 Wood Singles

Sat. 9 May, 2020 10:00 am

Two Wood Singles

Sat. 9 May, 2020 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Triples

Mon. 18 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Triples

Fri. 22 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

BE Youth Academy Weekend

Sat. 23 May, 2020 9:30 am - Sun. 24 May, 2020 4:30 pm

Two Wood Singles

Sat. 23 May, 2020 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Two Wood Singles

Sun. 24 May, 2020 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Junior International Trials

Mon. 25 May, 2020 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Triples

Fri. 29 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Senior International Squad Day

Sun. 31 May, 2020

Fours

Mon. 1 Jun, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fours

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fours Quarter and Semi Finals

Sat. 6 Jun, 2020 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Triples Quarter and Semi Final

Sun. 7 Jun, 2020 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Pairs

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Senior British Isles Championships

Fri. 12 Jun, 2020 9:30 am - Sat. 13 Jun, 2020 6:30 pm

Senior International Series

Sun. 14 Jun, 2020 9:30 am - Tue. 16 Jun, 2020 5:30 pm