July 2020

Print
Flat View
July 2020

Wed. 1 Jul, 2020

Gloucestershire MEL (Wed. 1 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Thu. 2 Jul, 2020

County Mixed Pairs - Last 16 (Thu. 2 Jul, 2020 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Sat. 4 Jul, 2020

Johns Trophy v Gloucestershire (Sat. 4 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Sun. 5 Jul, 2020

Junior International Squad Day (Sun. 5 Jul, 2020 9:30 am - 4:30 pm)

Stoke Gala (Sun. 5 Jul, 2020 9:30 am - 5:30 pm)

Mon. 6 Jul, 2020

Four Wood Singles (Mon. 6 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Tue. 7 Jul, 2020

County Top Club - Semi Finals (Tue. 7 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 10:00 pm)

Wed. 8 Jul, 2020

Worcestershire (Wed. 8 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Thu. 9 Jul, 2020

County Mixed Pairs Quarter Finals (Thu. 9 Jul, 2020 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Fri. 10 Jul, 2020

Benevolent Triples (Fri. 10 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Sat. 11 Jul, 2020

Johns Trophy Quarter and Semi Finals (Sat. 11 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Sun. 12 Jul, 2020

Walker Cup Regional Finals (Sun. 12 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm)

County Mixed Pairs Semi Finals (Sun. 12 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 6:00 pm)

Mon. 13 Jul, 2020

Benevolent Triples (Mon. 13 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tue. 14 Jul, 2020

Somerset (Tue. 14 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020

Herefordshire (Wed. 15 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Fri. 17 Jul, 2020

Four Wood Singles (Fri. 17 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Sat. 18 Jul, 2020

Junior International Series (Sat. 18 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - Sun. 19 Jul, 2020 6:00 pm)

Four Wood Singles - Quarter and Semi Finals (Sat. 18 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Sun. 19 Jul, 2020

Junior International Series (Sat. 18 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - Sun. 19 Jul, 2020 6:00 pm)

Senior Fours Semis & Final (Sun. 19 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 6:00 pm)

Mon. 20 Jul, 2020

Berkshire (Mon. 20 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Tue. 21 Jul, 2020

Oxfordshire MEL (Tue. 21 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Sat. 25 Jul, 2020

County Finals Day (All day)

County Mixed Pairs Finals (Sat. 25 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Sun. 26 Jul, 2020

Top Club Finals & Finals Overflow (Sun. 26 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

County Men's Finals Day (Sun. 26 Jul, 2020 10:00 am - 6:00 pm)

Mixed Pairs Finals

Mon. 27 Jul, 2020

Council Meeting (Mon. 27 Jul, 2020 10:30 am - 1:30 pm)

Selection 5 (Mon. 27 Jul, 2020 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Tue. 28 Jul, 2020

Pen-Y-Glyn (Tue. 28 Jul, 2020 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Thu. 30 Jul, 2020

President's Day (Thu. 30 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm)