Events under 'County Competitions'
Friday, July 10, 2020

Event Name

Date

Pairs

Friday, June 19, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pairs

Monday, June 22, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pairs

Friday, June 26, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pairs Qtr & Semi Finals

Saturday, June 27, 2020 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles

Monday, June 29, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs - Last 16

Thursday, July 02, 2020 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles

Monday, July 06, 2020 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Top Club - Semi Finals

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs Quarter Finals

Thursday, July 09, 2020 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Benevolent Triples

Friday, July 10, 2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs Semi Finals

Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Benevolent Triples

Monday, July 13, 2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles

Friday, July 17, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles - Quarter and Semi Finals

Saturday, July 18, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Fours Semis & Final

Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Finals Day

Saturday, July 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs Finals

Saturday, July 25, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Top Club Finals & Finals Overflow

Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Men's Finals Day

Mixed Pairs Finals

Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WBA Men's AGM

Saturday, November 07, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar