Events under 'County Competitions'
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Event Name

Date

2 Wood Singles

Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00 am - Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pairs

Monday, May 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pairs

Friday, May 18, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Champion of Champions

Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 am - Sunday, May 20, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pairs

Monday, May 21, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Top Club - Round 1

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pairs

Friday, May 25, 2018
This event does not repeat

Pairs Qtr & Semi Finals

Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Triples

Friday, June 01, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Triples

Monday, June 04, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Top Club - Round 2

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs

1st Round
Thursday, June 07, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Triples

Friday, June 08, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Triples Quarter and Semi Final

Saturday, June 09, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fours

Monday, June 11, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs

2nd Round
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Top Club - Quarter Finals

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs

3rd Round
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fours

Friday, June 22, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fours Quarter & Semi Finals

Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar